Stadtgruppen Obfrau

Sylvia Bronkhorst

sylvia.bronkhorst@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at

Stadtgruppenobfrau-Stellvertreterin

Schriftführerin

Judith Fuchs

judith.fuchs@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at

2. Stadtgruppenobfrau-Stellvertreter

Mag. Josef Novoszel

josef.novoszel@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at 

 

Organisationsreferent

Digitale Medien

Johann Rabel

johann.rabel@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at

Kassierin & Finanzreferentin

Mayerhofer Sylvia

sylvia.mayerhofer@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at

 

Kassierin & Finanzreferentin-Stellvertreterin

Helga Höld

helga.hoeld@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at 

 

Schriftführerin-Stellvertreter

Reisen und Ausflüge

Erich Pichler

erich.pichler@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at

 

Rechnungsprüfer

Koszogovits Oskar

oskar.koszogovits@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at

 

Rechnungsprüferin

Novoszel Eva

eva.novoszel@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at

Beirätin

GR Zänglein Andrea

andrea.Zaenglein@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at