Stadtgruppen Obfrau

Sylvia Bronkhorst

sylvia.bronkhorst@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at

Stadtgruppenobfrau-Stellvertreter

Organisationsreferent

Administrator der Hompage

Johann Rabel

johann.rabel@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at

Kassierin & Finanzreferentin

Christine Sprung

christine.sprung@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at

Schriftführerin

Judith Fuchs

judith.fuchs@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at

Schriftführerin-Stellvertreter

Erich Pichler

erich.pichler@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at

 

Rechnungsprüfer

Koszogovits Oskar

oskar.koszogovits@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at

 

Rechnungsprüferin

Mayerhofer Sylvia

sylvia.mayerhofer@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at

 

Rechnungsprüferin

Novoszel Eva

eva.novoszel@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at

Beirätin

Dr. Gertraud Rabel

gertraud.rabel@stadtgruppe-eisenstadt.at

Beirätin

Seel Renate